“FalkenOhr audio furniture is the Mercedes or no, the Maybach among the audio furniture. Anyone who is seeking a perfect setting for his High End Audio components, should definitely take a look at these HiFi Racks, respectively hear them!”

NEWS 21.04.17

image hifi  – 3/2017 – Germany

go to article (germ.)

CONSUMMATE LISTENING PLEASURE – MUCH MORE THAN A HIFI RACK

 

Your audio components look as great as they sound when they’re showcased in our Klangmöbel. At last, FalkenOhr provides high-end high-fidelity equipment with the setting it deserves. One in which everything about it—materials, design, special fittings—does justice to what’s inside. That’s because FalkenOhr knows how to get the utmost out of your setup and the acoustic possibilities of every system.

With massive hardware, maximum rigidity, and a sophisticated approach to eliminating micro-vibrations, FalkenOhr takes auditory experience to the next level. We are totally committed to the ultimate in quality and leading-edge technology. Our extraordinary Klangmöbel is crafted, assembled and tested by hand in Austria’s spectacularly beautiful Salzkammergut region.

“Music has the power to put us totally in touch with ourselves.”

(Robert Mayr)

„Das Falkenohr Klangmöbel ist der Mercedes oder nein, der Maybach unter den Klangmöbeln. Wer für höchstwertige Audiokomponenten ein Zuhause sucht, sollte sich diese HiFi Racks unbedingt einmal anschauen – und anhören.

NEWS 21.04.17

image hifi  – 3/2017

WAHRER KUNSTGENUSS – VIEL MEHR ALS EIN HIFI RACK

 

In unseren Klangmöbeln haben es Ihre Audiokomponenten gut. Mehr als gut. FalkenOhr gibt edlen High-Fidelity-Ausstattungen endlich ein richtiges Zuhause. Eines, in dem die äußeren Werte – Material, Design, Sonderausstattungen – mit den inneren übereinstimmen. Denn FalkenOhr weiß aus Ihrer Anlage alles herauszuholen und die klanglichen Möglichkeiten jedes Systems zur Gänze auszureizen.

Mit massiver Hardware, maximaler Steifigkeit und ausgeklügeltem, innovativem Schwingungsmanagement öffnet FalkenOhr das Tor zu einer neuen Dimension des Klangerlebens. Überragender Qualität und technologischem Vorsprung verpflichtet. Von Hand im Salzkammergut im Herzen Österreichs gefertigt, montiert und geprüft.

„Musik hat die Kraft uns ganz und gar mit uns selbst zu verbinden.“

(Robert Mayr)